Contact

Stevens County Times

Shelly Anfinson, owner and publisher: shelly@stevensctimes.com
Reed Anfinson, owner and co-publisher; managing editor: reed@swiftcountymonitor.com
Olivia Bungum, editor: olivia@stevensctimes.com
Sam Peterson, sports editor: sam@stevensctimes.com
Heather Baumler, marketing and sales director: heather@stevensctimes.com
Amanda Alcantar, graphic designer and printing: amanda@stevensctimes.com
Ashley Marquart, graphic artist: ashley@stevensctimes.com
 
General sales inquiries: sales@stevensctimes.com
Public and legal notices: legals@stevensctimes.com
General news inquiries: news@stevensctimes.com
General printing requests: printing@stevensctimes.com
 
Want photos printed? Text 320-349-2244 or email printing@stevensctimes.com
 
 
Passport photos:
Passport photos are taken Monday through Wednesday from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., no appointment necessary. Photos are $15 each and will be ready for pick up the next business day. For same-day printing, it is $25 each.
 
Questions on your subscription? 
Email: ashley@stevensctimes.com
 
Office phone number: 320-589-2525
Office address: 607 Pacific Ave, Morris, MN 56267
 
Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m