June 3, 2020

Stevens County Times

Your spot for community news in Stevens County, Minnesota

Contact Us

Publishers

Shelly Anfinson
Publisher/Owner
shelly@stevensctimes.com
 
Reed Anfinson
Co-Publisher/Owner

reed@monitor-news.com

Graphics

Nancy Olson
Graphics/Sales
nancy@stevensctimes.com
 
Amanda Alcantar
Graphics, printing
amanda@stevensctimes.com

Accounting

Lindsy Erickson
Accounting/Reception
lindsy@stevensctimes.com

Editors

Katie Erdman
Editor
katie@stevensctimes.com
 
Brooke Kern
Sports Editor
brooke@stevensctimes.com
 

Sales

Lily Bowman
Sales
lily@stevensctimes.com
 
Linda Cook
Sales
linda@stevensctimes.com