August 12, 2020

Stevens County Times

Your spot for community news in Stevens County, Minnesota

Morris 18U, 16U, Hancock 18U teams begin play this week

Gideon Joos is on the roster for the Hancock Orphans this summer. He will also be on the newly formed Hancock 18U team.

Share this

The area 18 and under baseball schedules have been released. All teams begin play this week. All games and times are subject to change.

Morris 18U schedule

Thursday, July 9th – @ Willmar

Friday, July 10th – @ Kimball

Monday, July 13th – vs New London-Spicer

Thursday, July 16th – vs Tri-Town

Monday, July 20th – vs Benson

Tuesday, July 21st – vs Minnewaska

Thursday, July 23rd – vs Montevideo

Thursday, July 30th – vs Melrose

Monday, Aug. 3rd – @ Granite Falls

Tuesday, Aug. 4th – @ Hancock, 6:30

Thursday, Aug. 6th – vs Hancock, 7:30

Morris 16U schedule

Thursday, July 9 – vs Willmar 15s, 6 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday, July 11-12 – Starbuck tourney

Tuesday, July 14 – vs BOLD, 6 p.m.

Friday, July 17 – vs Tri Town, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 21 – @ Sacred Heart, 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 23 – vs Montevideo, 6 p.m.

Friday, July 24 – vs Minnewaska, 6 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3 – @ Granite Falls, 6 p.m.

Hancock 18U schedule

Tuesday, July 7 – @ Madison, 7:00

Tuesday, July 14th – vs Sacred Heart/MACCRAY, 6:30

Thursday, July 16 – vs Benson, 6:30

Tuesday, Aug. 4th – vs Morris, 6:30

Thursday, Aug. 6th – @ Morris, 7:30

Brooke Kern